Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

There Is Only You (physical CD)


Product Description

THERE IS ONLY YOU is a project born out of the hearts of our worship leaders. Truly a collaborative project, 9 of the 11 songs are originals, written out of a longing to set aside the desires of this world and focus on the only One worth pursuing - Jesus. We pray that this project ministers to your hearts. Chord charts available soon for all CBC originals!


1. Unstoppable God - Chris Brown, Steven Furtick, Wade Joye

2. Firm Foundation - Tim Phillips

3. We Will See (Psalm 27) - Phil Vega

4. Glory To The King - Micah Fisher

5. I Will Wait (Chris's Song) - Amy Chandler, Charlie Haley

6. You Say - Amy Chandler, Charlie Haley

7. Open My Eyes - David Chalk

8. Praise The King - Corey Voss, Dustin Smith, Michael Bryce Jr., Michael Farren

9. Even When - Aleena Barrientos

10. Come To The Table - Ben Smith

11. There Is Only You - Ben Smith, Kinsey Smith

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review
$2.50 (Fixed shipping cost)


Recent Updates