Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

Real Life Full CD (downloadable)


Product Description

This is the 2013 release from CBC's amazing Kids Choir. Enjoy a ton of original, fresh music and some of your favorite contemporary Christian songs arranged just for kids!


1. Real Life - Amanda Singer

2. Make Some Noise - Misty Jones & Amanda Singer

3. Only God - Amanda Singer & Sean Boyd

4. Whole World In His Hands - Amanda Singer

5. Not Afraid - Josh Lopez

6. Vicotry Chant/You Are the Victory Medley - Joseph Vogels/Amanda Singer & Misty Jones

7. Jesus Move - Mike Weaver & Phil Whickham

8. Jesus Be Glorified/Glorify Thy Name Medley - Amanda Singer/Donna Adkins

9. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) - Matt Redman & Jonas Myrin

10. Jesus Son of God - Chris Tomlin, Jason Ingram, & Matt Maher

11. More Than A Hero - Misty Jones


This item is a downloadable project.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Recent Updates