Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

God, You Are God (digital download - full CD)


Product Description

CBC's Spring 2011 release is an album will get you up on your feet dancing and down on your face before the throne of God worshipping. With original songs by Ray & Andrea Jones, Amanda Singer, & Josh Lopez and favorite contemporary worship songs.


This item is delivered via email as a digital download; not compatible with mobile devices. Please download first to your desktop computer & transfer to mobile units.


1. Now Is The Time

2. I Will Bless The Lord

3. I Will Not Be Shaken

4. Speak Your Word

5. More Love To Thee

6. Nothing Is Impossible

7. God You Are God

8. Nearer

9. Because of Your Love

10. I Am Your God

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Recent Updates