Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

Broken. Restored. Loved. CD (hard copy)


Product Description

This is the October 2010 release of dynamic worship leader Josh Lopez and the CBC @ 1 band! Recorded LIVE at CBC, this CD offers upbeat music, ready to get your feet dancing and heartfelt worship tunes. With brand new, original songs and popular favorites, this album has something for everyone.


1. Nothing Is Impossible

2. The Glory of One

3. Rise & Sing

4. Our God

5. Because of Your Love

6. God, You Are God

7. Great

8. Jesus

9. Oh the Blood

10. We the Redeemed

11. Jesus Come

12. Come Holy Spirit

13. Te Alabo

14. Loved





Product Reviews

  1. Praiseful! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Nov 2012

    I ordered two copies of this CD, but have received only one. Please help me with this.

  2. Refreshing, motivating and soul searching 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Apr 2011

    Absolutely delightfull,so much fun. It imparts joy that moves you to dance. And at the end of it all it moves you to true worship and some serious soul searching. I love it and can't wait to hear more of this product.

  3. Motivational, Inspiring, to the knees 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 3rd Jan 2011

    It jolts me to hear the first song no matter how many times I hear it. This CD has it all, from jumping to exalt him, to coming down to our knees and healing ourselves with our own tears reflecting the grandour and mercifulness of our savior. and thanking him for what he has given us and what he has not. Amen

Write Review
$2.00 (Fixed shipping cost)


Recent Updates