Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

OUR GOD, Great God (full CD - downloadable version)


Product Description

This item is a downloadable purchase.


Songs recorded by the Community Bible Church praise team & orchestra on this great CD include:


1. I Am Free - Jon Egan

2. Living Water - Ray & Andrea Jones, J. Brian Duncan

3. By Your Blood - Amanda Singer

4. Declare His Glory - John David Martinez

5. Arise and Live Again - Ray & Andrea Jones, J. Brian Duncan

6. God, Great God - Kurt Carr

7. Forever You Are - Ray & Andrea Jones, J. Brian Duncan

8. Glorify Your Name - Kevin Singleton

9. Psalm 42 - Ray, Andrea, & Benjamin Jones, J. Brian Duncan

10. My Hope (is in the Lord) - Anne Barbour

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write Review


Recent Updates