Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

Not Afraid (full CD - digital download)


Product Description

December 2012 release of the newest CBC Live CD - Not Afraid, featuring Josh Lopez and the CBC @1 band.


Overcomers - Josh Lopez & Phil Vega

All of the Glory - Josh Lopez & Jermaine Rodriguez

Praise Him - Matt Crocker & Nathan Finochio

Not Afraid - Josh Lopez

Because He Lives - William J. & Gloria Gaither

Jesus, Son of God - Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher, & Jason Ingram

Just to Know You - Josh Lopez

10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) - Jonas Myrin & Matt Redman

You Hold - Josh Lopez & Isai Guerra

Stronger than Anything - Josh Lopez


This item is a digital download - all music will be sent with a link to download.

Product Reviews

  1. Uplifting and Encouraging 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Dec 2012

    I absolutely love this CD!! My favorite song on this album is "You Hold"". All of them are awesome though. You really need to get the entire CD because each and every song has something wonderful to offer. All of these songs will help you to overcome strongholds and focus on God who has the power to save us! Overcomes is awesome too!

Write Review


Recent Updates