Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Hover over main image to zoom

Generation Hymns with Tommy Walker, CA Generation, & Community Bible Church Choir


Product Description

Don't miss these classic hymns arranged with a completely fresh feel and new material written by Tommy Walker. Recorded in California at CA Generation Church and in Community Bible Church with multi-generational choirs.


All songs are mp3 downloads.


1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name - lyrics: Edward Perronet & John Rippon; music: Oliver Holden

2. Crown Him With Many Crowns - lyrics: Matthew Bridges & Godfrey Thring; music: George J. Elvey

3. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing - lyrics: Charles Wesley; music: Carl G. Glaser

4. Fairest Lord Jesus - lyrics: anonymous German hymn, Munster Gesangbuch & Joseph Augustus Seiss; music: Schleische Volkslieder

5. Take My Life - lyrics: Frances R. Havergal; music: Henri A.C. Malan

6. O The Deep Love Of Jesus - lyrics: Samuel Trevor Francis; music - Thora Harris

7. Rejoice The Lord Is King - lyrics: Charles Wesley; music: John Darwall

8. Abide With Me - lyrics: Henry F. Lyte; music: William Henry Monk

9. Christ Is Able  - lyrics & music: Mike Harland & Tommy Walker

10. This Is My Father's World - lyrics: Maltbie D. Babcock; music: Tranklin L. Sheppard

11. Praise Him! Praise Him! - lyrics: Fanny J. Crosby; music: Chester G. Allen

12. The Lord's Prayer - music: Albert Hay Malotte


All songs contain new music & lyrics by Tommy Walker. 



Product Reviews

  1. Awesome Music, but not the CD 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 26th Dec 2012

    Awesome worship music! I just did not realize that it was .mp3 downloads. I actually wanted the CD. Perhaps updating the description to include something like ".mp3 download version" would make it more clear that there are multiple formats and help steer people to their preferred version.

Write Review


Recent Updates